Executive Board

One representative of each funding organization is delegated to the Foundation's Executive Committee. Its members meet at least four times a year. The Chairman of the Executive Committee, Jörg Dürr-Pucher, was elected for the position in March 2015. Jost Rüegg was nominated as his deputy. Currently the Exectuive Committee consists of:

  • Thomas Giesinger, BUND
  • Jörg Dürr-Pucher, Deutsche Umwelthilfe (Chairman)
  • Hildegard Breiner, ÖNB
  • Dr. Markus Peintinger, NABU
  • Jost Rüegg, WWF
  • Markus Bürgisser, Pro Natura